Meet Lelaina

Welcome to Druid Week!

I’d like to introduce you to one of my oldest toons Lelaina, or Lelly as I call her

Image

Although she is one of my oldest toons she has been neglected a lot lately. She logs on, tends to her farm and logs off.

I’m not really sure why that is, I’ve always enjoyed Druids but I guess it’s bound to happen when you have 7 level 90s!

This week I intend to level her gear up some more as she’s slacking with 473 and she won’t be played more if she’s slacking behind in the ilvl game!

I’m also going to spend some time looking for a nice transmog set for her, as you can see, she’s rather a mish mash of leather!  I do quite like the T15 set so may just go for that.

Welcome back Lelly, it’s been too long!

Saisa paw-print

5 thoughts on “Meet Lelaina

    • Hello!

      I’m a mount collector at heart but I must admit I only ever use flight form with Lelly, the insta pow into a bird is too nice to skip! 🙂

  1. Jojo says:

    Aww a Tauren ❤ Lelly really is wearing a mish-mash of leather. So many of my chars look the same, though very few of mine are at max level so there's no point in transmogs yet.

Leave a Reply

